In particular, the Philippine Bureau of Immigration has issued a list, dividing nationals in to ones who are allowed to enter the country without a visa for a maximum visit of 30 days, and nationals who are restricted and require specific papers to be allowed in to the country. 

Most recently, crew members from two countries not mentioned on the above referred list, Turkey and Indonesia, are temporarily restricted from entering Mindanao ports, as nationals from both these countries were found fighting alongside the terrorist groups in Mindanao. However, the restriction of Turkish and Indonesian nationals can be petitioned on a case by case basis before the Philippine government.

Explore more in the following document: